LE CABINET

OUR SCHEDULES

CONTACT US

  • Facebook Social Icône
  • White Google+ Icon
  • White Instagram Icon

Seniors

With age, bones, muscles and the whole system becomes more delicate, manipulative therapies can be too invasive for the body. Craniosacral therapy relieves pain and problems due to age through the holistic action of the primary respiratory rate. It acts positively on digestion, sleeping disorders and the moral. It soothes anxiety and relaxes through the calming of  the nervous system

End of life

The last stage of life is intense in emotion and raises fundamental questions about life and death. Craniosacral therapy supports the person at the end of life in this process and helps them to gain more serenity and confidence for this passage. Its action on the nervous system helps to alleviate pain and emotions.

Relatives

Relatives also live intense and emotional moments. Nobody has taught us how to best support the one we love and we find ourselves managing a lot of things at the same time. Sometimes the emotion is too great, the fatigue too present and the questions become urgent. Craniosacral therapy makes it possible to mobilize resources gently and to face the situation more serenely.

Treatment in hospitals and at home on request.

Personal note:

 

I particularly cherish the support of the elderly and / or people at the end of life. First, because I have felt a tenderness for the elders since I was a little girl and it is especially my personal experiences of many mournings, starting with that one of my father when I was 14 years old, This hurtful event brought me to explore the accompaniment of people at the end of life and to wonder about the meaning of life and death. And also, at the age of seven, a serious accident brought me to the border of here and beyond. I lived what is commonly called an NDE (near death experience), an experience that will determine my life path and that I hope, can bring some comfort and hope to those who are facing these big questions of life. see also: www.ceremonielibre.ch

LE CABINET

NOS HORAIRES

NOUS CONTACTER

  • Facebook Social Icône
  • White Google+ Icon
  • White Instagram Icon

Séniors

Avec l'âge, les os, les muscles et tout le système devient plus délicat, les thérapies de manipulations peuvent  s'avérer trop invasives pour le corps. La thérapie craniosacrale soulage des douleurs et problèmes dus à l'âge grâce à l'action holistique du rythme respiratoire primaire.  Elle agit positivement sur la digestion, les troubles de sommeil et le moral. Elle apaise l’anxiété et procure une détente du système nerveux

Les proches

Les proches aussi vivent des moments intenses et riches en émotion. Personne ne nous a appris comment accompagner au mieux  celle ou celui qu’on aime et on se retrouve à gérer beaucoup de choses en même temps. Parfois, l’émotion est trop grande, la fatigue trop présente et les questions se font pressantes. La thérapie craniosacrale permet de mobiliser ses ressources en douceur et de faire face plus sereinement à la situation.

Fin de vie

La dernière étape de vie est intense en émotion et soulève des questions fondamentale sur la vie et la mort. La thérapie craniosacrale accompagne la personne en fin de vie dans ce processus et l’aide  à retrouver sérénité et confiance pour ce passage. Son action sur le système nerveux contribue à apaiser les douleurs et les émotions.

Traitement en milieu hospitalier et  à domicilie sur demande.

Note personnelle:

Je chéris particulièrement l’accompagnement des personnes âgées ou/et des personnes en fin de vie. D’abord, parce que je ressens une tendresse pour les ainés depuis que j’étais une petite fille et ce sont surtout mes expériences personnelles de nombreux deuils, à commencer  par celui de mon père quand j’avais 14 ans, qui m’ont poussées à explorer l’accompagnement des personnes en fin de vie et à m’intérroger sur le sens de la vie et de la mort. Et aussi, à l’âge de 7 ans, un accident grave  m’a amené à la frontière  de l’ici-bas et de l’au-delà. J’ai vécu ce qu’on appelle communément une NDE (near death experience), une expérience qui déterminera la suite de mon chemin et qui aujourd’hui, je l’espère, peut apporter un peu de reconfort et d’espoir à ceux qui sont confrontés à ces grandes questions de la vie. voir aussi: www.ceremonielibre.ch