LE CABINET

OUR SCHEDULES

CONTACT US

  • Facebook Social Icône
  • White Google+ Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
 

Pains

Acute pain

Joint pain: back, shoulder, neck, leg, pelvis, hips, jaw (tempo-manidibular) migraines, headache, sinusitis, dizziness, unexplained toothache, neuralgia etc.

Chronic pain

Chronic pain is a complex problem that must be addressed by comprehensive and systemic treatment. It is rarely a single source that is responsible for chronic pain, but rather a set of factors that interact together. The sympathetic nervous system is constantly on the alert and it is essential to reduce its action so that the body regains the means of self-regulation.

Recovery, post-operative, rebalancing, resources

After an illness, an operation or even a shock, the body needs to regain its energies and flexibility in order to eliminate the stress still lodged in the fascias, muscles and emotions that are connected to this contracture. Indeed, the fascias contract, tighten and fibrose, causing a lack of flexibility in the muscles, in the arteries and the veins. Untreated, pain and other symptoms can occur and become chronic.

Biodynamic & cardiovascular craniosacral therapy is indicated in this case, because it re-mobilizes the self-regulating forces of the organism and revitalizes all systems.

Stress, fatigue, insomnia

Stress

As we know today, a prolonged stressful situation has a considerable impact on our health. It can be the source of many pathalogies and it is therefore important to soothe the nervous system and find resources for good stress management. Biodynamic craniosacral therapy supports the person in their way of understanding stress and bringing about positive changes. Physical improvements can be seen quickly.

Sleep

Insomnia, fatigue, exhaustion are mostly multifactorial and require a holistic and systemic approach. Biodynamic craniosacral therapy and an analysis of possible deficiencies in trace elements, vitamins or minerals complement each other ideally in order to find the keys to spend restful nights.

Baby angels

Support during mourning, miscarriage, stillbirth

Pregnant women

Craniosacral therapy helps the body to adapt throughout pregnancy and act positively on all the systems that experience a constant evolution in pregnant women.
The gentle and non-invsive approach, which is nonetheless very effective, is particularly appreciated by pregnant women, not only to relieve them of the ailments typically linked to pregnancy, eg lumbar and sacral pains, disorders of the digestive system, sleep disorders, fatigue, anxiety etc. but also to prepare for childbirth, to open the pelvis, baby not turning and the establishment of the mother-baby link.

 

 

Moms

 

After childbirth, craniosacral therapy allows the body to recover well and helps restore the proper structural and functional balance of the pelvis and spine. It helps to free oneself from any trauma that arises during childbirth or a difficult pregnancy and supports mothers prone to postpartum depression.

 
 
 

pets &
farm  animals
learn more

LE CABINET

NOS HORAIRES

NOUS CONTACTER

  • Facebook Social Icône
  • White Google+ Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
 

Douleurs

Douleurs aigues

Douleurs d'articulations: maux de dos, d'épaules, de nuque, jambes, bassin, hanches, mâchoires (tempo-manidibulaire) migraines, maux de têtes, sinusites, vertiges, maux de dents inexpliqué, névraglies etc.

Douleurs chroniques

La douleur chronique est un problématique complexe qu'il faut aborder par un traitement globale et systémique. C'est rarement une seule source qui est responsable de la douleur chronique, mais plutôt un ensemble de facteurs qui interagissent ensemble. Le système nerveux sympathique est en alerte constamment et  il est primordiale de diminuer son action à ce que le corps retrouve les moyens d'auto-régulation.

Récupération, post-opératoire, re-équilibrage, ressources

Après une maladie, une opération ou encore un choc, le corps a besoin de retrouver ses énergies et sa souplesse afin d'éliminer le stress encore logé dans les fascias, les muscles et les émotions qui sont connectées à cette contracture. En effet, les fascias se contractent , se tendent et se fibrosent, entrainant un manque de souplesse dans les muscles,  dans les artères et les veines. Non traités, des douleurs et d'autres symptômes peuvent subvenir et devenir chroniques.

La thérapie craniosacrale biodynamique & cardiovasculaire est dans ce cas indiquée, car elle remobilise les forces auto-régulatrices de l'organsime et revitalise tous les systèmes.

Stress, fatigue, insomnie

Stress

Une situation de stress prolongée, on le sait aujourd'hui, a un impact considérable sur notre santé.  Il peut être  la source de nombreuses pathalogies et il est dès lors important d'apaiser le système nerveux et de trouver des ressources pour une bonne gestion du stress. La thérapie craniosacrale biodynamique accompagne la personne dans sa manière d'appréhender le stress et d'y amener des changements positifs . Des améliorations au niveau physiques peuvent être  constatées rapidement.

Sommeil

Insomnie, fatigue, épuisement sont la plupart du temps multifactoriels et demandent une approche holistique et systémique. La thérapie craniosacrale biodynamique et une analyse d'éventuels carences en oligo-éléements, vitamines ou minéraux se complètent idéalement afin de retrouver les clefs pour passer des nuits réparatrices.

Bébés anges

Accompagnement lors d’un deuil, d’une fausse couche, mort-né

Femmes enceintes

La thérapie craniosacrale aide le corps à s’adapter tout au long de la grossesse et agir positivement sur l’ensemble des systèmes qui connaissent, chez la femme enceinte, une évolution constante-
L'approche douce et non-invsive, néanmois très efficace est particulièrment appréciée par la femme enceinte,  non seulement pour la soulager des maux typiquement liés à la grossesse p.ex. les douleurs lombaires et sacrales, les troubles de l'appareil digestif, les troubles du sommeil, fatigue, anxiété etc. mais aussi pour préparer l'accouchement, ouvrir les bassin, bébé qui tourne pas et l'établissement du lien mère-bébé.

Mamans

Après l’accouchement, la thérapie craniosacrale permet au corps une bonne récupération et contribue à restaurer le bon équilibre, structurel et fonctionnel, du bassin et de la colonne vertébrale. Elle aide à se libérer d'éventuels traumatismes survenus lors d’un accouchement ou d’une grossesse difficile et accompagne les mamans sujettes à la dépression postpartum.

 
 
 

Séniors en savoir plus..

animaux de compagnie &
de ferme en savoir plus